THE ATHEIST

imagesI know there is a supreme being somewhere
I know there is a reason for the seasons
I know there is an engineer who manufactures humans
I know there is an architect who designed the earth
I know there is a super astronaut who governs the galaxy
I know there is a reason why time zones are different.

I know there is a reason for the dogmatism of religionists
I may have problems with religion; but,
I know there is a God, and
I am still trying to figure out
A way to relate with him
So call me not An Atheist.

-Raji Olaoluwatobi (McRAJ)

Raji Olaoluwatobi, a student of the Faculty of Law, Obafemi Awolowo University. Tobi is in his third year and he is a freelancer.

One thought on “THE ATHEIST

  1. tosenj 20/04/2016 / 07:08

    Hmmmm…Nice write up, I love the suspense in it. Kudos!

Leave a Reply

