I’M NOT A RELATIONSHIP PERSON

vlcsnap-2015-10-09-14h35m43s144

 

 

 

 

 

 

MAD IS THE NEW BUSINESS

I made friends with many cute girls these last two months, but one of them stood out for some reasons. She is so cute, so young but married. I queried how a young lady could be cut out for marriage so early and she replied that no one was really ready to get married, that if everyone waited to be fully ready before they got married then no one will be tying the knots anytime soon. I figured within myself then that people actually got married not paying attention to total readiness, rather they let their system got used to the new kind of life that marriage brings and let go off the ‘flexing’ that partnered with the former life.

This brings me to this topic. When someone says “hey, I’m not really the relationship person” (I admit I say this a lot too), I think we are not just being flirty rather we are scared to commit ourselves to the life that comes with being in a relationship.

A RUNSGIRL’S LETTER TO THE BIG SPENDER

I feel it’s a special way or let me say a shy way to whisper “I’m scared to be in a relationship…for some reasons”. If I’m not being too harsh on myself, then I’m right to say the only reason we are scared to be in a relationship is because we are not daring enough. And the only solution I see here is to take that bold step and walk into a relationship, see and feel the commitments it requires and allow those commitments transfer you into a relationship person.

If my theory can be argued to be correct then I do not see why a flirt, a ‘player’, any kind of person at all can’t be in a relationship. They just need the commitments that accompany a relationship to get into them, even when it seems very hard a feat to achieve.

DEDICATED TO YOUNG PATRIOTS

I have a friend who has been in a relationship for years now and he’s coping fine. The irony of the whole thing is that his initial intentions were to flirt with the girl, have his way and get away like a smooth criminal but cupid took over the staging.

Now, talking about cupid and his arrow fixed to a bow, claiming to be a non-relationship person means such person has got no piece of love in him, not even the tiniest piece. You can wonder how miserable such life can be.

If you’ve got any piece of love in you at all then you are a relationship person, you are not just ready for a relationship yet. Let’s put it this way, you’re not cut out for a relationship yet.

A WORD FOR THE LADIES

In the end, I’ll rather say, “’I’m not ready for a relationship’ rather than ‘I’m not a relationship person’” for I’ve got more than a piece of love in me.

It’s Christmas season, show someone some love, not just for those in a relationship nor for wedded couples but to everyone around you.

Compliments!!!

@baron_bamzie

BEFORE YOU “FALL”, READ THIS

Leave a Reply

