TO THE LADIES

A Song…
The Way To Treat A Lady…
Dedicated To Every Special Lady…

In relationship, they’re various ways to treat a lady right yet proving sex shouldn’t be the basis of a founded love…

This Piece…
A Mixture of Factions And Lines From Renaissance Works…
A Perfect Blend…To Show How To Treat A Lady…

1. The Moment She Gives Up On Love…
“Farewell Love, and all thy laws forever
Thy baited hooks shall tangle me no more…” – Sir Thomas Wyatt (1557)

A lady with a soft heart will give up on love; she will bid the feeling farewell and all the rules associated with a relationship. She will do this when the heartbreaks are beginning to make her not to trust the feeling in any man. She lets go…

2. The Moment Love Ought To Be Proved Again…
“Love, the delight of all well thinking minds,
Delight, the fruit of virtue dearly loved,
Virtue, the highest good that reason finds,
Reason, the fire wherein men’s thoughts be proved… – Sir Fulke Greville (1633)

She’s soft – that doesn’t mean you should take her for granted, it means you can still find a way to heart. All you have to do is prove it gentleman. I remember the evening I tried to prove my love to a lady…

3. The Moment You Love, Do Not Lust…
“You that in love find luck and abundance
And live in lust and joyful jollity
Arise for shame, do away your Sluggardy… – Sir Thomas Wyatt (1557)

After I proved my love, we stayed on for moments and then as a naughty man whom I am, my past thoughts came visiting as I set my eyes on some busty lady – caution man, caution! Do not lose your silver medal for a gold medal which is not yours…

4. The Moment You Defeat Distance For Her…
“The long love that in my thought doth harbour
And in mine heart doth keep his residence…” – Sir Thomas Wyatt (1557)

No to lust and yeah, no to distance. No matter where I find myself, my heart will forever remain with her. Some say ‘out of sight is out of mind’ but I will rather put that ‘out of sight is steady in heart’…

5. The Moment You Tell Her About That First Moment…
“When first mine eyes did view and mark
Thy fair beauty to behold
And when mine ears listened to hark
The pleasant words that thou me told…” – Sir Thomas Wyatt (1557)

You want to treat her right? Tell her what you told her that made her fall for you; go ahead and praise that beauty once again. Let her know you cherish her like forever…

6.The Moment You Praise Her Looks…
“If hairs be wires, black wires grow on her head
I have seen roses damasked, red and whites
But no such roses see I in her cheeks…” – William Shakespeare (1609)

“So smooth, so sweet, so silvery is thy voice…” – Robert Herrick (1648)

How dare me look sideways to some swinging swaying buttocks of another lady when I have the best lady with the sexiest body right beside me? I kept winning her with sweet words, she was mine and I hers…

7. The Moment You Confess Your Love…
“My love is of a birth as rare…” – Andrew Marvell (1681)

When you prove your love it is important but it is imperative when you confess it. I showered gifts every time I felt it was necessary. I proved my love to be rare, a story to be told to peers and haters too…

8. The Moment You Give Her Your Shoulders To Cry Upon…
“Let us roll all our strenght, and all
Our sweetness, up into one ball…” – Andrew Marvel (To his Coy Mistress) 1681

She’s soft – remember? Well, this lies within my heart and the moment she’s breaking down, I roll my strenght quickly into hers and make it one – we are one. Show you care so that she doesn’t look sideways or place doubts, that’s sweetness…

9. The Moment You Do Away With False Love…

Farewell false love, the oracle of lies,
A mortal foe and enemy to rest…

A school of guile, a net of deep deceit
A gilded hook that holds a poisoned bait…

A maze wherein affection finds no end
A ranging cloud that ruins before the wind…

False love, Desire, and Beauty frail, adieu
Dead is the root whence all these fancies grew…” – Sir Walter Ralegh (1588)

Whew! What more do you want me to tell you about how to treat her well? What more do you want to hear sire? Just do away with fake love!

To our beautiful ladies out there…

@baron_bamzie

2 thoughts on “TO THE LADIES

  1. harriet 01/10/2015 / 04:26

    Wow nice!!! No one would have said it better, and the highlighted quotes? 👌
    You have a thing for Thomas Wyatt?

    • 'Bamiyo 01/10/2015 / 12:38

      Thanks love.

      The quotes are lines from poems and works written and submitted during the renaissance.

      Thomas Wyatt wrote more about love, even more than Shakespeare.

      That’s story sha…I appreciate you checking this out :*

Leave a Reply

