INTO MY DIARY (TEEBABSY)

The year is almost over, and this is that time when peeps would begin to appreciate those that made their year … My list is endless.

However, with a peek into my diary…
From 2011 to 2013 … One wonderful person has always been there…

My Bestie … Her Name Is Tope Babaoye. I Call Her TEEBABSY!

“FRIENDSHIP ISN’T ABOUT WHOM YOU HAVE KNOWN THE LONGEST, IT’S ABOUT WHO CAME AND NEVER LEFT YOUR SIDE.”

There Are Many Things We’ve Had Together And I’m Sure Bamzie Is In Her Diary…

Well, Let Me Reveal A Bit Of What I Have In My Diary…

INTO MY DIARY
Tope Babaoye my bestie; the chic that has got my back anytime … There were days I had to use Teebabsy for cover up – the day I used her to cover up at abefele office when I was picked up for wandering after 12am midnight. Teebabsy covers up for anytime I’m in deep shit; she’ll frame up a story that will save me from every impending yawa. Sometimes, I feel I ought to pay for these cover ups – bestie for life!

Tope Babaoye my bestie; the chic looks out for me always … If not for the gist that I played a vital role in her relationship build up which is known to peeps, some might just accept that we are lovers. On several occasions, Teebabsy would ask after me once she doesn’t see me in the Faculty because she knows her bestie could be restless. Phone calls and pings are not enough to describe this. The feeling is cool really.

Tope Babaoye my bestie; she was always there for me … I admit I can be troublesome – like I could burst into her crib anytime of the day and get her attention. Once I’m in, the fridge and the provision store would know I’m around :D. She was used to my wahala and yeah, my wahala was crazily cool to her. The shayo, the gist moments, many cool moments. During the previous semester exam period, Teebabsy’s room was my ‘rush hour’ library whenever my room was banging with noise from boys.

Tope Babaoye my bestie; we did things together … Many things went into my diary for this lovely bestie. We ran a magazine team together, we ran campaigns together, and we ran many things together like I’m totally speechless – bless you dear.

Tope Babaoye my bestie; crazy clown … All those laugh it off moments. She’s just cool like that – pictures, dances, coded gists and…

Many things to be said but lets leave it this way… *shuts diary*

“THERE COMES A POINT IN YOUR LIFE WHEN YOU REALIZE WHO REALLY MATTERS, WHO NEVER DID, AND WHO ALWAYS WILL.”

Thanks For Making My 2013…
Better Years Of Valuable Friendship Ahead…
Teebabsy Of Life!

Chilling

Chilling

Fresh

Fresh

…writing is beyond mere ideas, proudly instincts!

4 thoughts on “INTO MY DIARY (TEEBABSY)

    • 'Bamiyo 03/01/2014 / 19:59

      Thanks for the kind words brother..she really is my diary. Perhaps one day, you’ll meet her to confirm this.

  1. Teebabsy 02/01/2014 / 00:02

    Awwww!I’m so touched,I’m lucky to have you!Love you to the moon and back!Mwah :*

    • 'Bamiyo 03/01/2014 / 19:58

      Luv u too hunie…humbled to be ur friend. Keep it tight and real :*

Leave a Reply

