I’M YOUR FRIEND

The basis of love is true friendship. A lady always wants her lover to be her true friend. Dedicated to the female lovers!

A true friend goes along like peas in a pod,
Standing strong with you are against all odds.
A real friend is always alive like the heartbeat,
Reassuring with life even at the sound of defeat.
A good friend would not slip away like an eel,
Would never leave you alone behind the wheel.
A trustworthy friend is as safe as the house,
Be assured he won’t give you away to the sucking louse.

A loving friend has you to his thoughts as food is to life,
Thinking about you always like a husband already missing his wife.
A funny friend is as cool as cucumber,
Brightening up your dull nights with stars.
A caring friend is always there when dawn breaks open like a wound that bleeds afresh,
Leaving a smile on your face; leaving you so refreshed.
A sweet friend – dewdrops on a rose,
What picture could be sweeter than you being kissed in front of your foes?

Hey Mademoiselle, I’m true and real – I’m your friend
My noblewoman, I’m good and trustworthy – hold me as your friend
My lady, It’s fun loving you – smile at me your friend
Lover, I’m the same caring and sweet man – love that has no end!

I’m your friend!

@baron_bamzie

…writing is beyond mere ideas, proudly instincts!

Leave a Reply

